Day 34 / 366 – Window Shopping

I was visiting my local town the other day with friends and spied this wonderful window display!

So rich in colour and content.  A real feast for the eyes.

The day was another rainy one, as they all are presently and it was quite glary and hard to get a shot.

I did take a couple of photos with the reflections / glare in the window and I’m glad I did.

Here are my results.  I like this!

- window shopping -

I also did a bit of editing and messing around to see if it was better presented as black and white or cropped…

- Window shopping, crop -

If it weren’t for the mask, my eyes wouldn’t know where to stop 😉  So many layers!

It was a wonderful window display!

3 thoughts on “Day 34 / 366 – Window Shopping

Leave a Reply

