Greeting cards available on Red Bubble

I started a new small venture yesterday.

I’ve decided to join Red Bubble and make some of my photos available for sale as greeting cards.ย  I’d like to supplement my family’s income and thought I’d try this and see where it goes ๐Ÿ™‚ I do love nice cards!

My cards will be available as ‘physical cards’, on 300gsm cardstock (directly from RB), available for order to be mailed directly to the buyer.

They will showcase some of my artwork and photographs and each comes on aย  glossy card with it’s own envelope.

Robyn’s Red Bubble Portfolio

At this stage I’m trying cards only, but if you have a preference for a photo or canvas art, please let me know.. I’ll be happy to try ๐Ÿ™‚

Even though we live in a digital world, I do love to give a nice birthday or Christmas card.. What do you do?

Wish me luck please and I’d love you to share this with anyone you think might be interested in lovely greeting cards.

Small steps ๐Ÿ™‚ ..and thanks!

2 thoughts on “Greeting cards available on Red Bubble

Leave a Reply

