Day 238 / 366 – Ooops a daisy

For a few days now, I’ve had the annoying afternoon, camera hand shakes… so today I grabbed the tripod and took a chair out into the garden.

There’s a teeny little daisy… I know I’ve photographed a similar one before… but… it’s amazing!!  The colour and the detail.  The stamens loaded with pollen, the little pearly buttons that fill the centre… those petals that are so velvety, they shine…

I’d like to capture and share the beauty that I see… and I will persist, persist, persist 😀

Here is today’s version 😉 ..a cropped image.

3 thoughts on “Day 238 / 366 – Ooops a daisy

Leave a Reply

