Day ?? / 366 – First Rose

Hello 😀  I didn’t mean to be away for so long from my 366 challenge… life in all it’s fullness has been happening… especially sickness (better now) and 7 adorably busy (now 5 weeks old) puppies!!!!

Today I want to share my first rose of spring.  This morning is foggy overcast and well.. just grey… but this lovely white Iceberg rose covered in dew and raindrops from last night has been a wonderful start to my day 😀

– First Rose –

I must catch up and find out what challenge day I’m up to… 😉 ..and best go see what these 7 gorgeous puppies are up to.

Have a great day! 😀

3 thoughts on “Day ?? / 366 – First Rose

  1. Lovely news Robyn! Good to see you back, hope you’re feeling 100%, the flu this year seems to linger. This is indeed a beautiful rose, beautifully photographed. Cheers

    Like

Comments are closed.