Splat?

I was perusing some of my images this morning and came across this one taken in March.

SplatI love the skies here… as I’ve said before, they are ever changing and amazing!  Have you ever heard ever the saying about walking with your head up in the clouds?  I’m always looking up! There is so much to see 🙂

“As artist Nature splashes colour across the vast canvas of the sky with
the radiance and splendour of sunrise and sunset.
She arches rainbows against the passing storm, creates flowers and foliage,
sets autumn woods on fire with the beauty of turning leaves
and touches mountaintops with snow crystals.”
Wilferd Peterson

8 thoughts on “Splat?

  1. Up here we had the most amazing sunrise this morning – then I saw your post. Then it clicked – you are from the Central Tablelands and I live in the Northern Rivers, both Ozzies and nearly (sort of) neighbours! I’m enjoying your images.

    Like

    1. Hello neighbour! 😀
      The sunrises and sunsets have been fantastic haven’t they?
      Thanks for your kind words and I’m very much enjoying your wonderful images too.
      Specially love your Mothers Day bloom among many others. Inspiring 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.