Happy Anniversary

WordPress tells me I’ve been blogging on my Fine Arts Journal for 3 years today πŸ™‚

Actually I signed up 3 years ago and it took me a while to get into the WordPress swing, but I’m glad I’m here.

I want to take this opportunity to Thank all of you who pass by and /or follow my journal, my experiments, my successes…and otherwise πŸ˜‰Β  I appreciate the community and the encouragement and feedback from you all πŸ˜€

I’ve learned so much over the past 3 years on my ‘official’ Fine Arts Journey.Β  Some days are amazing, while others are plain hard work, but I love this creative world and will continue onward and hopefully upward πŸ˜€

Being my Anniversary, I thought I’d share a gallery of some of my favourite works and images from these years.

Thanks for passing by πŸ˜€

10 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary

  1. You have some things there that I absolutely LOVE! And the quote by Einstein is going to become a favorite of mine, I know. I hadn’t heard that one before. Thank you for sharing these, and congratulations on three years of blogging here.

    Like

Comments are closed.