Corrugations… and an update

Hello!!  It’s been a busy few weeks, with ‘much’ going on.
This past week saw the successful opening of our student exhibition for Design and now the year is winding down for study and I should be thinking about Christmas 😉

I have a few projects to share from my design course, but just a couple more photos as yet to show… Here are a couple more photos of my altered book project…

Front view..

Altered book front-robynsfineart.wordpress.com_sigRear view..

Altered book back-robynsfineart.wordpress.com_sig..and on a completely different note…yesterday, I found this neat little piece of bark…

Corrugations_sig

Soooo interesting in itself…. I thought ;)   I love the corrugations and I enjoyed the comparison of natural to man made… and I really do enjoy looking much closer :)  The texture and detail are so wonderful!

2 thoughts on “Corrugations… and an update

Leave a Reply

