Monochrome Madness Challenge

Good morning 😀

Today I’m taking part in Leanne and Laura’s B&W ‘Monochrome Madness‘ Challenge!  I truly love B&W images and I know this challenge is going to do exactly that… challenge me to do better and to find images that fit the brief.

This image, ‘Tiny Umbrellas’ is my entry today.. another dandelion 😀 I find them fascinating and each one is uniquely different!

Tiny Umbrellas_Robyn Gosby
Tiny Umbrellas

On Leanne’s blog post for the challenge you can view some breathtaking images. Some very talented participants.  What a great idea! I love a challenge 😀

You can visit Leanne here and Laura here.  Thanks ladies! 😀

14 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness Challenge

  1. I liked this one when I saw it on Leanne’s site – at the risk of repeating myself, I do like when a photo filter is added to add warmth or cool to a B&W – much as I would do in selecting a B&W print paper in the darkroom. Nice shot!

    Like

    1. Hello Robert! It was a pleasure to find your blog and work today and many thanks on the comment.
      Yes, I did add a warm filter to this image… I thought it suited it well. Glad you think so 😀

      Like

Comments are closed.