Monochrome Madness ~ Week 15

Another week has rolled around rather quickly and it’s Wednesday here in Australia… time for Monochrome Madness once again.

This is my entry for this week.

Old Hygrometer_Robyn Gosby

I did a couple of posts further back with this lovely old Hygrometer… it measures only 2 inches in diameter with such lovely detail for an instrument so small.

I wanted to see how close I could get and how it would translate in monochrome.ย  I think it gives it a timeless feel.

To see more Monochrome Madness pop on over to Leanne’s blog.ย  The images are varied and different every week and it’s wonderful to see how others view the world in B&W.

16 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness ~ Week 15

    1. Thanks so much Justin.. And thanks heaps for all the likes and comments.
      They are greatly appreciated!!
      I like the things you photograph.. Think perhaps we have a similar ‘seeing’ eye at times.
      Most enjoyable.
      Yes go for it with the clock. Will be watching with interest ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Comments are closed.