22 thoughts on “Free Parking…

    1. He he.. Yep pretty miserable here too Lisa.
      Isn’t the wind awful?! Hope you’re staying warm.
      I was trying to work it out.. I think this game is 15+ yrs old. Its clever πŸ™‚

      Like

    1. Thanks on the DOF Robert…surprisingly tricky at this scale.. But also fun to see what you can come up with. I think this version was a special edition before the new movies came out.

      Like

    1. Thats great Cybele πŸ˜€
      I’m sure its much colder up there. It snowed here this weekend with strong winds. A great inside day for playing..lol

      Like

    1. Hee hee glad you think so Justin! So happy its made people laugh a little.
      I know! Cant believe they’re really doing it. Should be good πŸ™‚ Here’s hoping.

      Like

Comments are closed.