Monochrome Madness ~ Week 20!!

Wow!! Celebrating  20 weeks of Monochrome Madness.  The time has flown… here is my entry for this week.

White_Clover_Flower_Light_RobynGosby

I’ve been inside lots lately due to weather and other stuff…. This image was one I was playing around with on the weekend.  I was taking pics of some white clover flowers (this is one) to share in a previous post.  A brief ray of sunshine shone in through my window and this is what I saw.

It’s been challenging and rewarding to be a part of this challenge. I love B&W photos! ..or monochrome 🙂

Challenging – finding something new and worthwhile every week.

Rewarding – I’ve met some amazing people through this challenge 🙂

Many thanks go to Leanne and Laura as always for starting this…. 20 weeks ago!!!  Be sure to pop on over to Leanne’s blog to check out all the entries for this week.

24 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness ~ Week 20!!

  1. I normally don’t go much for B&W or monotone but love this shot, Robyn. The curve of the stem adds vitality to this and the play of light and dark works well.

    Like

    1. Thanks so much Lee 🙂 Im glad you like this mono.
      The original was almost mono to start, with just a touch of green.
      Love your description. Thanks 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.