Monochrome Madness – Week 23

I seem to be on a fresh fruit and veg ‘thing’ with my camera presently, so I figured, why stop now?Β  Truthfully my camera outings have been very limited of late, so here I am with another lady bug post for our 23rd week of Monochrome Madness πŸ™‚

Ladybug_fly_away_home_RobynGosby_2014

I’m so pleased that Serendipity the lady bug decided to take a snooze on my mandarin or I’d still be wondering what to share this week, plus it was very timely as I’d taken to adding my own lady bugs (see the mint post) as I was in need of some lady bug cuteness!!Β  πŸ˜‰

Pop on over to Leanne’s today to see the gallery and post for MMC 23 and all the wonderful entries for this week!!!Β  Thanks heaps Leanne for all of your tireless hard work and generosity πŸ™‚

17 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness – Week 23

    1. Thanks Jules πŸ™‚ I’m loving something alive!
      I don’t know… would I like some green shield beetles? πŸ˜‰ lol
      Very generous offer of course πŸ˜›

      Like

    1. Thank you Ben πŸ™‚ I appreciate your comment. I love detail and following this scurrying teeny girl was fun! I follow your blog and did see your gorgeous Mystery Lady bug the other day. A beautiful shot.

      Like

  1. What a wonderful and unique photo of a ladybug!
    You’ve got a really lovely and unique style of photographing Robyn… when I watch your photos then each of them has kindness, warmth and love encoded in them. πŸ™‚

    Like

Comments are closed.