29 thoughts on “Desert canyon at Sunrise

    1. Not too long Robert… I was out as soon as I saw the white covering… we’ve had so few frosts this year. Unusual!
      I guess I was there for an hour or so in total.

      Like

  1. A spectacular photo Robyn although it makes me feel guilty enjoying the wonderful warm summer weather here on the west coast of Canada. Hopefully you’ll think of us when you have the sun and we have all those icy mornings in a few months time πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Thanks Andrew πŸ™‚ Glad you like it!
      Don’t feel guilty.. I’ve been waiting for the frost and my fave season is coming very soon… Spring!
      Of course I’ll be thinking of you all πŸ˜‰ Think perhaps your winters are much colder than ours πŸ™‚
      So happy you’re enjoying your summer!

      Like

  2. Yay for the frost!! This is really beautiful, I love the DoF and perspective, a wonderful mini landscape πŸ™‚ We should set up AFAS – Australian Frost Appreciation Society!

    Like

Comments are closed.