25 thoughts on “Daisy dream…

    1. Thank you Lisa. I took this way back in May I think… and kept coming back to it.
      I’m so glad you like it 🙂
      Isn’t the quote great?!
      Interestingly the (quoted) artist was into abstraction herself… so I thought it was a perfect fit.

      Like

    1. Thanks Cybele… I’ve only just become aware of Georgia O’Keeffe’s work. Can’t wait to read more.
      I really like what I read of her so far 🙂

      Like

  1. Very apt quote for an image that looks very painterly – I like the softness of it – making a good point that not every image needs to be so sharp you can cut bread with it 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks Robert. I appreciate everything you’ve said here.
      I think I’m drawn to this one because it does have a painterly effect.
      Glad you like it 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.