27 thoughts on “Lavender detail..

    1. Yes love the smell of lavender too Robert.
      I haven’t seen this veined view on lavender before. Think it might be this specific one. Thought it was very interesting 🙂

      Like

  1. Just beautiful. I love lavender and have it growing in my front garden.
    I thought I was following your blog but then realised I was following another Robyn G who is a photographer. lol I wonder where my head is sometimes I tell you. 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks Sue, yes I too love Lavender.. This one is ready to plant shortly 🙂
      Yes there are 2 of us. Robyn G is a beautiful lady.
      We both agreed that we have fabulous names… Lol 😉
      Glad to have you joining me here.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

