Post for Brendan – Bounty

Today, I’m starting a new series… On Tuesdays, I’m going to be posting especially for Brendan… and of course I want to share with you all too.

Hi Brendan! πŸ™‚

Thanks so much for accepting my offer to share my photos with you!

I’ll take photos of whatever inspires me or makes me think of you… I hope to make you smile, to be encouraged and sometimes just to see the things that I see, through this window that is my blog.Β  Welcome!

Brendan’s story is his own and not mine to tell… What I hope to do here is simply ‘lend a hand’ in a quiet, friendly way.

Today’s image is a bit of silly fun.

Bounty_RobynGosby 2014

We’ll meet again, friends.

Boba Fett (The Empire Strikes back – 1980)

Have a fantastic week! πŸ™‚

 

42 thoughts on “Post for Brendan – Bounty

Comments are closed.