Post for Brendan – Mighty

Hello again Brendan πŸ™‚ …and everyone!

This week I saw the most fantastic sunset!!Β  I only had my mobile phone, but simply had to share this wonderful view… a really beautiful sight to end that particular day. The sky looked so powerful and the colours were so perfectly rich and vibrant.

Mighty_MobilePhone_RobynGosby_2014

β€œThere’s a sunrise and a sunset every single day, and they’re absolutely free. Don’t miss so many of them.”
Jo Walton

Wishing you the best week ahead this coming week πŸ™‚

You can read the original post on β€˜Posting for Brendan’ here.

20 thoughts on “Post for Brendan – Mighty

  1. Wonderful is the word for it Robyn and at this size it looks great! Mobile phones are amazing, I still only use mine for messaging or phone calls, maybe I should learn a bit more πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Hello Brendan πŸ™‚ This is awesome!!! I’m so happy to be a part of our little venture… You are blessing me in return!
      Thank you.. and I too thank God for you xxx
      Praying for you again this week πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

