Monochrome Madness – week 31

It’s good to be back playing along with MM again this week.  I missed a couple and I missed our challenge lots!!

My image this week is one I shared a couple of posts ago, in colour… here’s the monochrome version… a different feel, I think. In front of Me_monochrome Another of my challenges this week has been cleaning up files on my laptop… I filled it completely up!! Lol… oh dear…

Be sure to pop on over to Leanne’s to see all the entries for this week’s challenge and as always many thanks to Leanne for her generous self and hard work and to Laura for cheering  us all on!

20 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness – week 31

Leave a Reply

