Monochrome Madness – Week 32

Another week of MM and the days just seem to be whizzing by presently.  Daylight Savings is here… and while I really enjoy it, it’s completely thrown me this year.. time seems irrelevant 😉

Ok… Monochrome madness.  This week, my image is more of a suggestion… a feeling.

Listen

Taken at the end of the day in last light… there was a steady breeze.

Listen

… to the rustling leaves

See

… the soft filtered light

Breathe

… the freshness of Spring

Robyn G 2014

I’m late in posting today and I’ve already been to visit Leanne‘s blog with all the wonderful entries.  It’s another great week and definitely worth the visit…. and as always, many thanks to Leanne for curating and making MM a wonderful reality 🙂

10 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness – Week 32

Comments are closed.