Post for Brendan – Where’s the shovel?

Good morning Brendan and good morning everyone!

I’ve been playing with toys again πŸ˜‰

Where's the shovel?

Perhaps I’ll let you make up your own stories about this one, this week πŸ™‚Β  If a story does come to mind… and you care to share.. I’d love to hear. I know… crazy… but a bit of fun!

Ok.. I’ll tell you my crazy thoughts.Β  I keep hearing echoes of some voice over person saying, “Farming in Spaaaace” – said like ‘Pigs in Spaaaace‘ from the Muppets πŸ˜€Β  There I said it… I either made you laugh or wince..lol

Wishing you a week filled with wonder… and not too many pigs in space!

You can read the original post on β€˜Posting for Brendan’ here.

21 thoughts on “Post for Brendan – Where’s the shovel?

  1. This reminds me of a project I want to start up. I have a stash of legos that I need to go through and find a person in there to take with me every time I go out shooting. What I plan on doing is a sort of “The Adventures Of ???” type of photography project that when I’m taking some experimental photos along with traditional photos, I’ll snap some of the little lego guy to kind of create a journey for him. It’ll probably be a knight as I’ve got a lot of medieval type legos with castles and whatnot. Sometimes he’ll be on a horse or in a carriage or something. I’ll also include weapons in some shots. I think it’ll help with my creativity and everything but am looking forward to it. And you can count on him battling the elements while being in the snow! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Ha ha… Thats so funny. I plan on doing the same thing at some point πŸ™‚
      Look forward to following your little guys adventures Justin πŸ˜€

      Like

Comments are closed.