Post for Brendan – Settled In

Hi Brendan..and hello everyone!

This week I revisited an old tractor… it’s a favourite of mine.  It’s a lovely old tractor – is there such a thing? I think so…  Can you see it’s face?

Settled In

I had a bit of fun processing this one and I stopped when I was happy. I think it looks very ‘settled in’ to it’s spot – camouflaged.

Have the best week Brendan… and everyone!!!  Seems I have plenty to say this week, so I’ll be back again tomorrow and maybe even the next day? 😉

You can read the original post on ‘Posting for Brendan’ here.

10 thoughts on “Post for Brendan – Settled In

    1. Thanks Sue. Really glad you like it 🙂
      It was a tricky one to give any depth to, due to the colours mainly being blue and green in the original… so I went this way instead.

      Like

Comments are closed.