One Four Challenge – a little bit of housekeeping – and lots of smilies!

Morning all πŸ™‚

So glad to have so many participants playing along with us already… awesome.. and welcome! πŸ™‚

Something I just need to mention quickly before we have lots of posts linking up to my One Four Challenge ‘category’ is:

Please link your Nov 1 post to my Nov 1 post – this will create a ping back (link) in my comments and people will find you this way.

Feel free also to leave your post link in my comments under the related post (eg. Nov 1 post) – you are welcome πŸ™‚

For next week’s challenge, link your number 2 post up to my number 2 post once it is ummm… posted πŸ˜‰ Kind of over using a word…lol

Please also include a tag and add it in your Reader – this way you’ll find all of the Challenge participants. The how to has been described HERE

We will get the hang of this as we go πŸ˜€

For more info if you’re just joining us, you can find all of the One Four Challenge posts on the top menu.Β  Look for the Introductory post and the Nov 1 post – these will explain our beginnings and… if you have any questions that aren’t covered here… please ask me.

Have a fantastic day!!!

Robyn πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “One Four Challenge – a little bit of housekeeping – and lots of smilies!

    1. Silvia – great to hear from you πŸ™‚
      If you read the Introductory and Nov 1 posts – you’ll find the links in this ‘post’, it should help to describe what you need to do.
      You’re welcome to join us!!
      Write up your own Nov 1 post – link to my Nov 1 post and tag your post as described.

      Like

  1. I have to find the right image, probably in the weekend when I gave time Si I apologise for joining in late but looking forward to playing

    Like

Leave a Reply

