Monochrome Madness 37

Another week, another fun challenge!! 🙂

This week for Monochrome Madness, I had no idea – once again, what I might do.  I seem to have been inside a whole lot lately… or maybe it just feels like that.

There is nothing educational about this week’s image either – like last week’s image 😉

Nope, this one is simply a made up image, about shiny things.  Reflections, light and surface  – one of my favourite combinations.

MonochromeMadness_Differences_RobynGosby_2014

Once again, my sincere thanks to Leanne for her dedication in making this challenge happen every week.. and as always to Laura!!

23 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness 37

  1. May I disagree with you and say, for a newbie, I believe there is something to be learned about light and texture… And, getting a beautifully clean shot. Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Kaz – great to hear from you.
      Surfaces, textures etc are so interesting, especially up close.
      I have some blog catching up to do – I was over reading some of your posts the other day, but got called away – will be back.
      Love what you’re doing 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.