Monochrome Madness 39

It’s Wednesday here in Australia and that means Monochrome Madness – Week 39 🙂

This week, my entry is of the Leucodendron I shared a while back with the ‘stitched’ centre. This is how that amazing centre opened out – makes me think of a pine cone. I love nature with all it’s mysteries!

MM39_Open_RobynGosby_2014

Thanks heaps to Leanne for all her efforts, making MM something we look forward to each week and as always Laura for cheering us on 😀

Pop on over to Leanne’s site to check out all the participants and their entries for this week.

 

14 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness 39

      1. You’re so welome Robyn. I really loved that one. Ah, the knee… Thanks for asking. I think I’m turning another corner. There are these plateaus in healing and then all of a sudden you turn a corner and each corner makes it better. I’m at the 3-1/2 month corner I guess. By the time Leanne gets here I should be good to go! 🙂 I hope you’re doing well??

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks again Laura.
        Yes I understand. Wishing you enough mobility and healing to really enjoy yourselves when she does arrive. You’ll have a blast 😀
        Im fine too thanks, but a lot slower progress than Id like. Seem to have plateaued myself presently. Backs are a pain.. Ba ha 😜
        Im able to drive if Im careful, so thats awesome!
        Thank you too for asking x

        Like

Comments are closed.