B&W Challenge – Day 1 of 5

Raindrops on thistle
Raindrops on thistle

Max from Cardinal Guzman has challenged me to post Black and White photos for 5 consecutive days. I’m starting today πŸ˜€

I return, I am to challenge somebody new for each day I post.

Today I nominate Lee from Beyond Purgatory

Of course, this is NOT a have to and you can also choose not to play along or to do it later if it doesn’t fit your current schedule.. it’s completely up to you πŸ˜€

If you choose to play along – you post a B&W photo for the next five days, and each day nominate another photographer to enter the challenge.

I don’t usually participate in these types of challenges, but I thought this one looked like fun πŸ˜€ Here goes..

27 thoughts on “B&W Challenge – Day 1 of 5

  1. I love this thistle Robyn with all the little drops of dew or rain, a lovely macro.
    And Robyn, I’m flattered you chose me for this challenge it is an interesting idea. I’ll start posting tomorrow and see how I go with the five consecutive days. Still not sure whether I should thank you or not πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lol… I knew you’d think that Lee (about the challenge) πŸ˜›
      I hoped you’d be up for it – you are starting to explore B&W a little.
      Thank you Lee – I’m very glad you like it. Just an everyday sight viewed a little closer.

      Like

Leave a Reply

