B&W Challenge – Day 4 of 5

Teeny Morning toadstool
Teeny Morning toadstool

~ Some images are not showing clearly on my blog – please click on the image for a larger, sharper view ~

Max from Cardinal Guzman has challenged me to post Black and White photos for 5 consecutive daysย  ๐Ÿ˜€

I return, I am to challenge somebody new for each day I post.

Today I nominate Lorรจ from Snow Fissures and Fractures

This is NOT a โ€˜have toโ€™ and you can choose not to play along if youโ€™d rather not or do it later if it doesnโ€™t fit your current schedule.. itโ€™s completely up to you ๐Ÿ˜€

If you choose to play along โ€“ you post a B&W photo for five consecutive days from when you start and each day nominate another photographer to enter the challenge.

I don’t usually participate in these types of challenges, but I thought this one looked like fun ๐Ÿ˜€

25 thoughts on “B&W Challenge – Day 4 of 5

Comments are closed.