29 thoughts on “Flowers on Friday..

    1. Why thank you my lovely friend 🙂
      Ah yes Roses, my favourites – well those and poppies and probably any other flower I see 😛
      The smell is divine and you can’t beat it – my thoughts..
      Thought I might share a few here and there to brighten our Fridays.
      Have a great weekend Jules x

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Karen 😃 Roses are very special and one of my absolute faves. This is a camellia actually, but they are very similar aren’t they?
      I think it’s everything we like about roses – their gorgeous scent and beautiful appearance.

      Like

Leave a Reply

