November morning..

This past week, my first week of break has seen my area here with many storms and much rain!

I have been taking some down time for myself as well as working, but this morning was my first opportunity to get outside with the camera, due to the wet weather.

Everything was covered in water drops… it was so fresh and pretty…

I thought the Spring trees were lovely covered in their fine watery jewellery…with the light shining on and through their leaves.

Of course I had my helpers with me – we were all exploring..

November morning 1 Robyn Gosby 2015

..and then an hour later more rain and storms were on the way… and they’re still coming!

November morning 9 Robyn Gosby 2015

A pretty nice start to the day..

..and then just after lunch time I had the chance to catch up with Kaz from Days and Months… and her partner.  I think we had the best yak!    So great to meet you Kaz!! ..and lovely to meet up with like minded people 😀

A most enjoyable day.

I know this is not a Flowers on Friday post, but I’d thought I’d share the lovely leaves 😛

Have another great weekend!!

 

18 thoughts on “November morning..

Leave a Reply

