2016 Calendar – Flowers and Affirmations..

A plug. I’m very excited to share a project I’ve been working on..

..my 2016 Calendar and it’s now available πŸ˜€

Calendar cover
Calendar cover

For some time I’ve been wanting to create a calendar with beautiful flowers and words.. and this is my beginning πŸ™‚ ..the result is ‘Flowers and Affirmations throughout the year’.

The calendar is A3 in size with a wire binder, printed onto 200gsm Satin art paper which means that any images you particularly like can be framed by you – to enjoy – after the year is done.

Each month of the year has a fine art flower image with a one word affirmation.

The calendar is available now and can be purchased direct, through my online store… If you have any questions or enquiries, please contact me through my Contact Form. I’d love to hear from you πŸ™‚

Note: The images on my store page are very low res, so I’m sharing them here for your viewing – click for a larger view.

These are the images for each month..

I’d love you to share this if you feel inclined.. it will be greatly appreciated πŸ™‚

..and I do hope these pretty flowers make you smile.

37 thoughts on “2016 Calendar – Flowers and Affirmations..

  1. Awe, I love it. So fresh and lovely. I can almost smell the scents coming off the page. So happy for you. I hope it is a wonderful success. I love the idea you can frame them! Congratulations πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

