One Four Challenge – Nov Wk 4 2015

Good morning πŸ˜ƒ This is my first post created on a mobile device!

Hope you’ve had a great week, this past week. Please pop on over to Nic’s as she is hosting November’s challenge. Β Thanks once again Nic πŸ˜„ You’re a wonderful host!

I’ll be back again with our December review the first Monday in December. See you then (and with some more info about our review month) πŸ˜ƒ

As I’m posting on a mobile device, these are some images taken November last year. I remember these and loved the contrast of nature with man made. Simple things.

Have a great week everyone!!

10 thoughts on “One Four Challenge – Nov Wk 4 2015

  1. Thanks, Robyn! It was an honor! πŸ˜€ Pinched really hard my dominant hand’s middle finger with the handle of scissors while cutting flower stems this morning (it bruised really badly and even broke the skin) — ugh… it’s a bit difficult to type, so I’m progressing a little slower today through the blogs, but I’m getting there. I made a make-shift splint so that I wouldn’t accidentally hurt that finger more while typing. πŸ˜›

    I’m looking forward to taking a break in December for the Review Month. I’m not sure what I’m going to do, but I’m thinking about one post that reflects on the year’s worth of what I learned. πŸ˜€

    This has been such a great challenge, I’m so glad I found your blog last December! πŸ˜€

    Like

    1. Firstly you take care of your hand Nic.. Feel better really soon. Oooouch!
      I really do mean ‘thank you’ (a lot);) for hosting November Nic – it’s given me an awesome reprieve away from the computer.. and much needed.
      Guess what?! The timing was amazing as I’m now having issues with my broadband – can’t get on the internet some days at all…and its happening more often! Gonna take some working through the changes around my area… so timely πŸ™‚

      That’s exactly what I’m hoping folks will do (if they want) for December and our last challenge post for a while.. I know I’ve learned so much and met so many of you amazing people through this.
      Will look forward to your post as always.
      I’m so glad we ‘met’ too. Hugs to you xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks, Robyn, I’ll be extra careful with my hand for a while. That’s awful about your broadband, but honestly, there are times when I need to just spend some time doing analog stuff, like picking up a book or getting outside, to recharge. πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

