One Four Challenge 2016 – Changing it up!

As you know I’ve taken some time out from the One Four recently, due to health and I’ve been pondering how this fun challenge could keep moving forward.

I’d like to let you know that the One Four Challenge is on again for 2016!!

However!! I’d like to do things a different way this year… please read on.

The 2016 One Four badge..
The 2016 One Four badge..

I’ll be posting / hosting the One Four Challenge on my blog only 4 times this year… but… it will run on Flickr all year (at our leisure), in the new One Four Challenge 2016 Flickr group.  Click on this link to take you to the info for the group this year.

Please continue posting on your blogs, Facebook, Instagram etc., (if you wish or simply use the group – it’s up to you) using the tag #onefourchallenge. We also have an additional tag this year too #onefour2016

I’ll be commenting on people’s images in the Flickr Group Pool this year and if you aren’t using the group, I’ll try and pop in to your blog once a month (hope that’s ok)… fingers crossed. Remember the tags 🙂 I’m hoping this opens our challenge up to people who are not on WordPress as well.

To play along in the Flickr group, you need a Flickr account and you will need to join our group (no cost and plenty of storage).

You will upload your images to your own Flickr account, adding them to The One Four Challenge Group when you upload them and tagging them with the two tags above.

I’ll leave it at that for now… If you are interested in joining me this year, we’ll be starting on the 8th February.. or whenever you want to. Same as usual – join in when you can.

On this blog (and Flickr) – Feb, May, August and Nov for 2016

Flickr – all year for 2016.

Hope you like this idea and continue to be inspired… I’m happy to answer questions, but please read the group discussion first.

Thanks heaps. Let’s play!! 😀

25 thoughts on “One Four Challenge 2016 – Changing it up!

Comments are closed.