Cherry Tree in April…

This month I’ve been watching the Autumn colours developing.. it’s so beautiful to see the many shades appearing on the trees and now on the ground. The Autumn colours are my favourite colours.

The cherry tree I refer to, is in Australia – so it’s not blossoming – but instead, it’s dropping it’s multi coloured Autumn leaves.

I was out in the beautiful morning light today. Here’s some of what I saw.

It’s also Anzac Day here in Australia and NZ today. A day for remembering those who have served our country and for those who still serve today.  Thank you so much!

A reminder: The One Four Challenge resumes next month on the 2nd May. Come and join me 😀 All are welcome!!

18 thoughts on “Cherry Tree in April…

Leave a Reply

