Time for a break..

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

As I write this afternoon, I’ve decided it’s time for me to take a break away from the blog for a bit.. and get outside in the gorgeous winter sunshine.

I’m feeling the need to be able to create without the distractions of the screen presently.

Feels like Winter3 RobynGosby 2016

I will still being posting bits on Instagram, but won’t be on the blog or facebook much for a while.

The images in this post are some trees in my yard that are at various stages in these last days of Autumn.

I love the abstractions that the wind, light, colour and shadows have created.

Well, I’ll look forward to seeing you after my break.. and for the One Four Challenge on Monday the 1st August!

Note: I was going to change the blog feed, but decided against it after all. Everything should hopefully remain the same.

Thank you to all of you who leave comments, follow and visit ๐Ÿ˜€

17 thoughts on “Time for a break..

  1. Beautiful photos Robyn. :). I hadn’t seen you in my stream and wondered how you were. I see you’re on a break. I hope you enjoy your time afs (away from screen). It’s good to do that once in awhile. Be well!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much Laura and for noticing my absence ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
      Yes taking some time out. Life is fairly busy off screen presently, so very nice to take a break and just focus on things needing attention and play a little too.
      I hope all is well with you – take care xx

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.