September Blossoms..

It’s Spring time here in Australia and the beautiful blossoms are on show in the old Orchard, although not for much longer. They seem to come and go very quickly!

I wasn’t sure I was going to be able to take any photos this year as September has been grey, rainy, blustery and cold so far..Β  Yesterday I tried… and even though it was another cold and grey day, I found some magic along the way..

Just a few images to share this Friday.

spring-blossoms_robyngosby-2016
The delicate blossoms..
A temple in Bali?
A temple in Bali?
wonderful-nature_robyngosby-2016
..and one of the truly stunning wonders of Beautiful Nature.

I love nature’s hidden treasures.Β  They are my ah-ha moments.

Have a wonderful weekend wherever you are πŸ™‚

Robyn xx

25 thoughts on “September Blossoms..

    1. Thanks Raewyn – oh yes I do agree, although I must say we’ve still been in the grip of winter here.. But not for long now πŸ˜ƒ
      Enjoy your weekend πŸ’•

      Like

Comments are closed.