Seeing Differently Challenge – 2 of 15

This is my 2nd image for the challenge..

With this image, I went to have a look at the moss growing on the driveway wall – wondering if I might see something different.

I didn’t expect to see the shadow creating a V shape turning it into an unknown abstract.. and I love the curvature of the line on the right.Β  Processing the image in black and white really enhanced the abstraction and became more about light and shadow and textures.

A simple everyday sight to me – becomes something interesting by looking through the lens.Β  I wonder what you see here?

Driveway perspective
Driveway perspective

To read about this challenge for October – see details here

11 thoughts on “Seeing Differently Challenge – 2 of 15

Leave a Reply

