Seeing Differently Challenge – 7 of 15

Today I’m sharing the 7th image of the seeing differently challenge (hosted here)Β  πŸ™‚

On Sunday morning I was walking past my dear doggie having a drink and when she stepped back, the moving reflections caught my eye! I put the water on the floor, by splashing around in her dish..hehe… I love being in observation mode – you see the most unlikely things.

Here’s what I saw..

A very ordinary thing, becomes interesting when seen in a different way.Β  I know.. it’s still just a dog dishΒ  πŸ˜‰

For these images, the reflections disappeared when focusing on the water. To capture the reflections I needed to change my focal point.

If the challenge (idea) appeals to you, please jump in. You are welcome!Β  We will be exploring throughout October.

You will also find inspiration by visiting the tag through the WordPress Reader.

seeing-differently-button_robyngosby-2016Tag with #seedifferently2016 so we can find your post.

To read about this challenge for October – see details here

This post also fits with the weekly photo challenge H2O hosted by Lignum Draco.

16 thoughts on “Seeing Differently Challenge – 7 of 15

Leave a Reply

