Seeing Differently Challenge – 12 of 15

Today I’m sharing my 12th image of the seeing differently challenge.

Impressions..
Impressions..

Trying to think and see outside the square πŸ™‚ Wonder what you see?

If this challenge (idea) appeals to you, please jump in. You are welcome!Β  Even though we are on the home run, some folks are going to share a gallery after they find their images.. Looking forward to seeing them πŸ™‚

To view all the other images for the challenge, enter our tag #seedifferently2016 into the WP Reader.. and enjoy!

seeing-differently-button_robyngosby-2016Tag with #seedifferently2016 so we can find your post.

To read about this challenge for October – see details here

23 thoughts on “Seeing Differently Challenge – 12 of 15

    1. Lee, we’ve had the most wonderful sunshine for almost 2 days now! Still got the cold and horrible winds, but I’ll take the sun any day (we’ve needed the rain – there’s my weather report πŸ˜› )
      So glad you like it – I enjoyed watching all the shapes and impressions as they changed. Thank you πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

    1. It was pretty neat Jules – thank you.
      This is one of our dams and it was only a little bit windy (for those few moments) instead of howling a gale which seems to be the usual presently.
      Doesn’t make for great outside weather 😦 So.. I’m taking the moments where I can!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Catching up on WP reader and glad I went back this far to find this image. A lovely reflection with a little bit of movement which has been enough to create that impressionistic feel. And I think you’ve inverted the image (might be wrong there) – whatever, it’s great.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Andy – yes the image IS turned upside down! Good catch πŸ˜ƒ it seemed to add more abstraction to the wonderful impressionist feel that the wind gave me to watch. Appreciate your comment and thoughts.

      Like

Comments are closed.