Seeing Differently Challenge – 14 of 15

Today I’m sharing 3 images for the 14th part of the seeing differently challenge…

I took these images some while back and came across them yesterday – I thought they fit the challenge.

I love capturing the ephemeral… even in a tea cup!

I know this is just a tea cup, but to me it’s not ordinary.Β  This moment will never come again! I love that!

When I was shooting this, I grabbed the camera and set my ISO to 640, as it was the end of the day – shooting handheld – this resulted in noise… but I had to share πŸ™‚

Finding 15 (different) images throughout October has proved to be really a challenge!! I’m amazed and delighted at what we’ve all found / seen, within our own spaces.

Seeing in a different way – observing – treats us to things that (perhaps?) we miss ordinarily.

If this challenge (idea) appeals to you, please jump in. There is still time.

The challenge wraps up on the 31st October..

I have one more post to share and then on the 31st I’m going to share a gallery of my 15 images for the month and I’m going to pick my favourites from the ones I’ve taken this month.

I’d love to see a gallery of your work too, if you’d care to share – posting on the 31st – and tell us all which of your images are your favourites too.Β  I think this will be a fun way to wrap up our challenge. I do hope you’ve enjoyed seeing differently!

Please let me know if I’ve missed any of your posts.. I am sooo enjoying seeing all the different images and ways of seeing, being posted by everyone! Thanks for joining me this month!

To view all the other images for the challenge, enter our tag #seedifferently2016 into the WP Reader.. and enjoy!

seeing-differently-button_robyngosby-2016Tag with #seedifferently2016 so we can find your post.

To read about this challenge for October – see details here

26 thoughts on “Seeing Differently Challenge – 14 of 15

  1. So calming and lovely, Robyn. I am enjoying the curling of the steam and the idea of the time and ritual of a cup of tea. I find that the BW image allows the steam and light to shine brightest but I am enjoying all the images in this post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

