One Four Challenge Final – Nov Week 4

Hello and welcome to the final week of the One Four Challenge…

I’m very much looking forward to seeing the final images this week for our challenge..

This month (and this week) is our last and final challenge for the One Four. We’ve had such a great run for two years.. It’s been a fantastic learning curve and good fun – not to mention the wonderful community of people who have participated over these 2 years.. Thank you all.

My Image:

This week, I went back to my week 1 image and was looking to create a Black and White style that suited this image.. I was thinking ‘old’…

I tried many things but didn’t find the B&W that I wanted, so decided to go with a Matt version. I think it still gives the old feel that I was looking for..

Here is week 4.

one-four-challenge_week4_nov-16_robyngosby

I tried many different things, so I don’t remember my steps this week… I worked in Lightroom again and am always learning new things, which is awesome. What a fantastic platform!

Here is my gallery of images for November..

Well here we are at the very end of our Challenge – what a great ride and wonderful learning curve it’s been! So much learned along the way and so much inspiration from each and every one of you who has participated… You’ve made it awesome!!!

Thank you so much!!Ā  The best part for me has been making the wonderful blogging friends along the way…

I look forward to this final week and seeing your images… and then seeing what you do next.Ā  See you on the blogs!!! šŸ˜€

Robyn xx

8 thoughts on “One Four Challenge Final – Nov Week 4

  1. In some ways it’s too bad I was away for this challenge, especially since it’s the last one – I would have loved to spend more time on the images and also chat with you – congrats on a great challenge idea and I’m so sad it’s ending…

    Like

    1. I’m so happy you were able to participate even though you were away – which btw, I hope you had a great time!)
      I will surely miss our challenge too and feel very torn at times over my decision, but feel it necessary for right now – maybe we’ll revisit at a later date…
      It has been such a blast and I have SO enjoyed our discussions over our decisions and new discoveries! What a fun ride.
      We will keep inspiring each other šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

