Branding and logo design..

This week I’ve spent some time getting back to design, creating a logo and branding set.

I’ve had some fun playing with ideas… I do enjoy this!

Last month I was also asked by my (adult) son to work with him to create a logo for his site. The design was his (based on a suit of armour he created) – I really liked his idea… and this was the final result for his logo too. Fun!

boracyks-pa-logo-500

I’d like to do more of this.

Are you looking for a simple brand or logo?  I’d love to work with you.

I will eventually set up my etsy site again for this, but I’d like to see if there is any interest first. Let me know 🙂 I can be contacted here through my contact page.

Just a quick post and another hello from me!

 

2 thoughts on “Branding and logo design..

Comments are closed.