5 mins at the Pear tree..

Today was a gorgeous day!!

The sun was shining through the clouds scudding past, the grass was growing, the wind was blowing ..and the Autumn leaves are turning!! One of my favourite times of the year.

I thought it was a great opportunity to step outside with the camera and take a closer look at the leaves on the Pear tree for 5 mins…. joining in with Desley Jane’s Regular random this week.

Here’s what I saw…

…and the images below are in sequence of what I saw through the lens… a branch swaying, with dancing leaves.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

March is going by very quickly already!!  Hope you’re having a good month 🙂

Robyn x

16 thoughts on “5 mins at the Pear tree..

  1. Oh how beautiful. The depth is perfect. Lovely. And such a lovely colour palette. March really is flying by. I started planning April in my planner tonight!

    Like

    1. Thanks Desley – I made it!! 😀 Blogging seems to be taking a back seat presently due to life… Our planner has November and December dates written on it :O
      Will pop by soon xx

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.